During the Provincial Chapter of the Indonesian Province of the Carmelite Order held on July 27 – August 1, 2015 were elected the new Provincial Council of the Indonesian Province (2015-2018):

  • Prior Provincial:  Fr. Ignasius Budiono, O.Carm.
  • Vice Prior Provincial:  Fr. F.X. Hariawan Adji, O.Carm.
  • First Councilor:  Fr. Albertus Djono Moi, O.Carm.
  • Second Councilor:  Fr. Michael Moelja Hartomo, O.Carm.
  • Third Councilor:  Fr. Heribertus Supriyadi, O.Carm.
  • Fourth Councilor:  Fr. Albertus Medyanto, O.Carm.
Front line (left to right):  Fr. Ignatius Budiono, O. Carm. (Prior Provincial) and Fr. FX. Hariawan Adji, O. Carm. (Vice Prior Provincial) Back line (left to right): Fr. Alberto Djono Moi, O. Carm. (1st Provincial Councillor), Fr. Mikhael Moeljo Haltom, O.Carm. (2nd Provincial Councillor) and Fr. Heribertus Supriyadi, O.Carm. (3rd Provincial Councillor), Fr. Albertus Medyanto, O.Carm. (4th Provincial Councillor).

Thank you to the former Provincial Council of the Indonesian Province (2012-2105).

Front line (left to right): Fr. Fernando Millan Romeral O.Carm. (the Prior General) and Fr. Benedictus Benny Phang Khong Wing O.Carm. (the General Councillor of Asia, Oceania and Australia). Back line (left to right): Fr. Lucianus Simon Rande O.Carm. (4th Provincial Councillor), Fr. Henrikus Edison Tinambunan (3rd Provincial Councillor), Fr. Ignasius Joko Purnomo O.Carm. (Prior Provincial), Fr. Dionysius Kosasih O.Carm. (Vice Prior Provincial), Fr. Andreas Yudhi Wiyadi O.Carm. (2nd Provincial Councillor) and Fr. Henricus Pidyarto Gunawan O.Carm. (1st  Provincial Councillor).